About Us

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Mark Adams

Farmer, Camilla

Art Barry

Associate Broker and Partner at Coldwell Banker Commerical and Eberhardt & Barry Inc., Macon

Richard Botts

CEO, CTO Premergy Inc, Griffin

Walker Chandler

Attorney of Law, Molena

Dixon Cotten

Chiropractor, Albany

Phyllis Crumb

Sales, Albany

Monique Davis


Jill Hester

Consumer Lender at Georgia Community Bank, Dawson

Bob Hunnicutt

Owner of Bo-Jo Fish Light, LLC and Heart of Georgia Lumber Services, Perry

Lesley Langford

Lead Pastor at Brooks United Methodist Church, Brooks

Josh Lumsden

Business Owner, Tyrone

Russ McGee

Retired from the Healtchcare Industry, Thomaston

Dr. Tripp Morgan

Vascular Surgeon and Business Owner, Albany

Joe Nash

Director of Operations at Towerhouse Farm, Gay

John Sciera


Brian Singletary

Owner of CoveyRise and Firetower Peanut Co., Camilla

Christopher Worsham

Farmer, Camilla

Emeritus Board of Directors

Les Ager

2008-2014, Hawkinsville

Richard Candler

2015-2021, Sewanee, TN

Glenn Dowling

2008-2014, Covington

Tim Gerard

2019-2022, Marshallville

Jenni Harris

2011-2014, Bluffton

Rick Huckaby

2012-2017, Scaly Mountain, NC

Ted Lee

2018-2021, Bainbridge

Brown Moseley

2012-2017, Bainbridge

Marilyn Royal

2010-2016, Camilla

Robin Singletary

2008-2015, Hopeful

Charles Stripling

2008-2013, Camilla

Warren Budd

2011-2014, Newnan

Ellen Cardin

2019-2022, Williamson

Janet Mapel Durden

2016-2022, Woodbury

Fred Granitz

2012-2017, Meansville

Ross Harrison

2016-2021, Albany

Elliott Jones

2016-2023, Atlanta

Stan Lumsden

2008-2012, Peachtree City

Hal Rahn

2015-2020, Griffin

Polly Sattler

2015-2022, Atlanta

Glenn Sinquefield

2008-2014, Albany

Ed Wetherbee

2019-2022, Albany

Jim Butler

2008-2011, Columbus

Paul DeLoach

2008-2015, Franklin, NC

Cliff Elliott

2012-2018, Manchester

Mike Greene

2016-2023, Thomaston

Woody Hicks

2016-2023, Albany

Spencer Lee

2008-2012, Albany

Truitt Mallory

2014-2017, Thomaston

Mark Redden

2008-2013, Albany

Dwight Sheppard

2019-2022, Albany

Mike Smith

2011-2017, Macon

Mark Woodall

2008-2014, Woodland

Flint Riverkeeper Staff

R.J. Gipaya

Watershed Field Specialist, Hapeville
Cell: 706-975-1687

Henry Jackson

Director of Outreach and Development, Prattsburg
Cell: 706-604-5485

Gordon Rogers

Riverkeeper and Executive Director, Reynolds
Cell: 912-223-6761

Jessica Rutledge

Operations Coordinator, Albany
Office: 229-435-2241
Cell: 706-340-2012

The Flint River needs YOU! And so does FRk.

Get involved today by visiting our Membership page and joining the FRk to start receiving information about our efforts to protect this vital resource for our region.

Connect with FRk on Social Media!